Presents that were delivered yesterday.

These came from my eldest granddaughter, both Christmas presents( due to PO delivers before 25th I said not to send) so I also had birthday presents too . Such a generous girl with such thoughtful gifts too.
KJD & THE REV came at lunch time & took A & I to the cinema ( for both our B/days) to see Tom Hanks in A Man called Otto. Such a good film well worth watching , it was funny/ sad/ moralistic & thought provoking. Very well acted too.
So all in all a good day , with more “ boxes” delivered such lovely gifts too then the Postman delivered more cards & a gift from a lovely blipper friend . Such a fortunate lady today.

Do hope you have all had as good & safe day as me.
Thank you to everyone who have made my B/ day so special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.