Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

BIRTHDAY LUNCH

Today has been full on!
# Hairdressers , free hair care plus Champagne! So kind in the hair boutique.
# Came home to find a lady from church had arrived to see me & bring a card, she was concerned as I hadn’t answered!
# K & A & O arrive to take me to lunch O paid for my lunch as a B. Gift . We meet J at that pub another present a beautiful candle & a book new author .
# Came home & played a few rounds of Fish before they had to go . O had an appointment in London J had to pick up his girl friend from work at the hospital, A. & K are going on holiday tomorrow.
# Home & phone call from daughter C ( up north!) then a further call from my granddaughter .
I don’t seem to have stopped for a breather, only just opened cards & 3 gifts which are lovely. Will contact next week as tomorrow yet another lunch out.
I’ve had a lovely day. Having had a good night I was able to enjoy. Also feeling a bit better has helped.
Do hope your Saturday has been good to you all.

THANK YOU ALL WHO HAVE MADE MY DAY SO SPECIAL. I’m so fortunate xxx






,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.