Silly Saturday

Well I had a lovely evening last night. Good food and company.  It wasn't too late a night . 

There has been lots of silliness today.  I popped into a shop to get a coffee flask for work amd saw this super cute gorilla/monkey for valentines and thought I'd pick it up for Mr R.  He always jokingly calls me a monkey. " who swept the floor, must of been a monkey as they missed some " . He actually found his gift quite funny. And like most gifts he receives,  the wildlings stole it and have had it all afternoon.  I have a feeling I will need to buy 3 more. Its nearly the same size as the jedi. 
While at nanas , he kept standing on her seat and trying to fly like the bird on her wall. He calls it a Eagle. " I fly nana" and then he will hand flap and jump. 

We did get a fright when leaving their house. The jedi took off like a rocket . Thankfully he ran into the neighbours back garden and not onto the main road. He has no sense of danger . Thats one of his autistic traits. I'm surprised I'm not covered in grey hairs, and skinny with all the running I have to do. 

If anyone has young children or grandchildren,  look up the stick song on YouTube.  I have avoided it for 2 years but Mr R put it on for the wildlings earlier. They love it. Especially the jedi. Me not so much.  Hehe 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.