kaz18

By kas18

Take Your Marks!

My husbands pack arrived today for the Bupa London 10,000k on 27th May. It's his first race. He only took up running last year. I think it was because I was doing more and more fitness work so he decided to do something too. He's lost weight and is far more toned for doing it. He is also a much happier person now....hooray! He's running for Great Ormond Street hospital which is a great charity. I'm sure he will do really well and I'll be there cheering him on.....I probably should be joining him though!

Had a lot of bits and bobs to do today. I really wanted to just get on with the garden but other things got in the way.

Had a great boxersize session tonight. The place was packed. Obviously word is getting around how good it is.

The home made burgers were a hit last night....will just have to make a few more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.