Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Geek

Hi everyone!

A t-shirt that I'd ordered a few days ago arrived today, and for the first time ever, I was genuinely excited about getting it. I am a geek, and I'm proud! Lol :)

Maths study class was extremely boring, and not really helpful. When it came to third period, I just packed my stuff up then walked out, followed by a couple of other people. I did some more at home, and that was a lot easier and better. Still dreading the exam on Wednesday though!

Tomorrow I'll be staying overnight at my Nana's, then on Saturday, I'm going to M&D'S (A theme park, I'm sure I said this before) with a couple of friends for one of their 16th birthdays. It will definitely be an experience, first time I've travelled outside of my home town without an adult! Then it's back to theirs for a Eurovision party (Good luck to everyone who's supporting a country!). I got given Russia in a random draw, so that's who I'm supporting! The UK don't have a hope in hell.....

Have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.