Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Ready for tomorrow

Hi everyone!

Ok, I know, second t-shirt blip in as many days, but I made this one myself for the Eurovision party tomorrow. It's the Russian flag, with the word 'Russia' in Russian. Not very creative, but it was fun making it! There are several interesting costumes tomorrow, including a Greek goddess, so that should be fun!

Apparently, we're due heavy rain tomorrow, with localised flooding possible. We'll be on a bus for over an hour, and outside for most of the day, so I hope. It doesn't get too bad!

I'm staying at my Nana's today and tomorrow, so that'll be fun! My friend just lives next door, so that's convenient and easy. I have to be at their house for 8AM in the morning, so that's gonna be a challenge -_-

Have a good weekend!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.