BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Maroubra Beach Sydney

Haven't been up to much today, applied for yet another job....god I hope I get a job soon cause I'm getting bored of hearing about it , I can only imagine how bored you lot are !!!

Took a drive down to the above beach, very nice breezey day down there, had some noodles & went for a walk.....I'm getting quiet good at this doing nothing all day carry on !!!

Apologies for my lack of commenting of late....with no internet access in the house my tinternet time is limited & I am currently spending it job searching & blipping myself....so sorry for that & thanks for all the possitive comments I've been getting recently....very much appreaciated!!!

As is often the case I was a wee bit trigger happy today, here are the extra ones from today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.