Patiently waiting

These materials will be transformed into needle cases when I stop messing about doing other less interesting things. This is an EB if you haven’t already guessed.

The morning involved sorting through B’s clothes to see what stays and what has to go, or what can stay if I alter it. The last 3 years of non events, reduced activity, increased calorie intake have had an effect on the fit of his clothes !!!! This job is going to take a while to finish.

After my physio appointment this afternoon I called into the village library which is run by volunteers, to ask if I could donate some books. They were happy to take two large bags containing about 40 odd books. I’ve discovered that the the lady in charge today is a Peter May fan and will be delighted to take my remaining copies. 

Home in time for the Tesco’s delivery. Then some rest!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.