Friday: Jose Pedro

I have actually taken a lot of portrait shots today - I don't know what has come over me.  

It started with me taking a picture of my colleague, Savo, who was looking very smart as he went off for a job interview.  Then, I went to give a speech at an IDAHO event on the responsibility of the media when it comes to reporting LGBT issues.  I was speaking alongside Benjamin Cohen, a really impressive guy, of whom I also took a shot.

And then, finally, Jose Pedro, one of the first people I got to know in Zagreb, before he relocated to Stockholm last summer, was in town.  And my chosen shot is Jose Pedro.

And, I'll tell you something else, to my surprise I am really enjoying taking photos of people.  I am thinking of lots of people I know who I would really like to photograph......what on earth has come over me?

386

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.