Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Tummy hurts mummy

Dash to the vets this morning. 

Poorly vomiting dog. He threw up last night, and just figured it was a one off. This morning hew proceeded to throw three times maybe four. 

Then he threw up on the vets table. 

Current hypothesis is gastroenteritis. Had meds to make him stop vomiting and feel more comfortable. 

Brought and cooked him some chicken but he hasn't eaten. He did try a little tiny bit of grated mozzarella. He has though finally had a drink as I was starting to get a little panicked. 

If he doesn't eat by the morning I will give the vets a call.

He has spent a large part of the day in my office with me I put the heat pad down for him, the rest of the time he has been snuggled with his daddy.

Don't like seeing him poorly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.