I wanna be where the foxes are

This little thing skipped out the garden to the scrub land at the back where the foxes live. 

He came back.

Today was drama with the washing machine as it was making a horrendous noise and then it decided that enough was enough and told me I needed to clean the filter. 

I had guessed it was nothing serious and would require finding a towel. After draining it I found a tiny pebble and an unidentified bit of broken red plastic. 

All fixed. 

Now the hot water dispenser is demanding to be descaled but I have no descaler and as it's still under warranty I figure its best that I follow the instructions and use the product they state rather than vinegar. I will get some over the weekend.

Campsite for Easter holiday has been booked (well 5 days). We are heading back to North Wales. Camping is small ones request. I am not sure he is going to like the realisation that campsites have no WiFi and we are mean and haven't requested electric hook up so will be relying on the car to charge up power banks and the phones as we drive round.

Must remember to phone my dad to book him in to chicken sit, plus I need to inform him we are vising next week 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.