Worried?!

My human is a bit worried about me. 


For my morning walk I went down to the beach and then I had a bit of a trek around town. For my afternoon walk I took my red bouncy ball down to the beach and I ran and ran and ran and ran. I kept having to have little 'flop downs' because running after my ball makes me tired.


At 3.30pm I got left 'home alone' for snooze time because my human went to the 'Friday afternoon club'. The 'Friday afternoon club' involves meeting her friends and having a couple of glasses of wine. When Ann came home, just after 5pm, she was going to take me into the field for a play. BUT, I couldn't be bothered. I wanted to continue snoozing. So that is what I'm doing.


I woke up briefly to gobble up my dinner, but then I went straight back to bed.


…..................And that is why my human is worried?!!! It's not like I've been on a 20 mile hike??? All I've done, is go to the beach twice, so why do you think I'm tired?!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.