Poorly girl

Was clear when I took Hetty out this morning that she wasn’t well, she didn’t want her food and then was sick again, and she seemed so much better last night. Called the vets and advised to take her in. The vet has given her an injection of anti sickness and I am administering pain relief. She has starting eating again, as the vet also gave us some food to use.
Back in the morning and if she is still not improved they will do some tests.
So another quiet day for me, although Ruby and I had a very energetic walk as she really strides out when she needs to get back and check what’s going on. Heading back the floodlights at Trent bridge were on, must just be a test.
Hetty seems to be calm now sleeping on her favourite scarf on my favourite chair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.