Another page for the book

Having a number of issues with my PC in relation to speed and incompatibility.

Tried another Photo editing tool today and it does not work with extensions to Apple Photo. So another few hours wasted.

Currently backing up my PC in case of disasters. Only 100 GBytes to back up but it is taking its time.

Photo Editing tools are taking ages to display/refresh - Im sure it is down to memory issues and running off the cloud. An investigation to continue with tomorrow. 

Off to the Village Hall tonight to watch Belfast. Seen it before but it was a good film and worth seeing again.

My only work today has achieved one page. I found an old image I had taken eight years ago of a red squirrel so this one has to go into the story book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.