Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Not my usual type of blip …

Eve is somewhere in Thailand… I’m a shonky mother as I’ve forgotten … I do know that they have not long left Laos though …. And they took a fantastic sleeper train . Anyway this is where they are stopping and it’s absolutely covered in Komodo dragons which as most of you will know are DEADLY and very aggressive. Eve sends me photos of lots of wildlife and I felt the need to do one of my instagram stories about this photo - so here is Angelica’s dating profile .
On instagram it also has music to accompany it .
I have repeatedly reminded Eve to stay away from these creatures as if anyone out of the six is going to be bitten it’ll be her as she’s clumsy and at times fairly gormless . She did actually agree with that .

I also took my dad to the opticians today and whilst he was in there I went and purchased a lipstick .
The excitement is never ending ……..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.