Sad

Thanks for all your lovely comments and hearts for my wonderful dentist.  I will be popping into him next week with a card. 

This morning started with Xander being back at football.  As you can see from my collage that he was gripped by anxiety and sensory overload.  He didn't join in bit got through the door into the indoor pitch . I stood with him and watched for a while and then we just sat in the cafe until Mr R picked us up. I worry for him. Autism can be so crippling at times. And there was a few 'dad's ' there that don't know us and our situation and I heard them speak to each other and say " if he was mine he would be getting thrown in " . I held back my frustration and have agreed with the coaches that we just stick to a Monday night for a while. 


We had a visit to nana and grandads today and as you can see from the jedi that he is wiped out. I've only gave him 10 mins and I will wake him once I've uploaded blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.