Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is my project for The 100 day project. I'm going to glue down little gold acrylic stars to the backgrounds, in the shape of different star constellations. I started with Ursa Minor because of the Polaris star. This is the only star that will be a folded origami one. Tomorrows constellation is The Dragon/Draco and I will have 17 stars to glue down... that will be a challenge! :D I also write information about the stars on the back and other interesting information. Some stars will be a bit larger that others, too, as they are in the sky.
I had thought to go out today, too, but my head is spinning today, more than before. So, I'll stay inside and hopefully I can take a walk tomorrow.
I'm not going to post every day here or on Instagram, about these, but do a weekly post instead. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.