POG's Journal

By POG

Please be seated…

Hi Everyone,


I spend most of the day assisting (well watching) my brother in law fixing my water leak in the utility room… There is also another loo that was not working and he got that going too. I think it might be useful after my hip operation to avoid the stairs sometimes.


The utility room has become quite a dumping ground for all short of stuff and as he was doing the plumbing I took advantage of the time to have a bit of a sort out and by luck I came across this saddle on a shelf that I had forgotten I had. It was quite timely as the one on my hack bike is about 18 years old and is a little worst for wear from a few crashes I had so this one will most likely end up replacing it.
 
Stay happy, strong, and healthy.


POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.