My life in blips

By Goretex

The guys have gone

Here is the final (well almost) product. It's gone from THIS to what you see now. I'm really pleased with it and the shower is amazing - could stand under it all day! The additional shower head is great too - especially for cleaning the bath! Toilet all plumbed in and working, small wall mounted sink just big enough to wash your hands and brush you teeth. Self-sufficient again! No more ninja night visits over to Killerqueen and SD's!

Still need to keep wiping the residual grout off the tiles for a few days, paint the ceiling, and choose a bath panel. I can't use the underfloor heating yet - it has to settle/set/ dry for a while until I get to switch it on.

No excuses for me not being squeaky clean now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.