NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Back Blipping for Thursday!

Thursday, I spent most of the day resting and in and out of bed. After a better day on Wednesday, I totally crashed.

I listened to my body and rested. I haven’t done Duolingo German revision for several days now but can start over.

Early evening, my monthly beauty goodies competition win parcel arrived (main Blip). Much needed to hide the fibro panda eyes and bags!

The extra is of three products which I am going to gift to a good friend of mine who I used to work for. She is a nurse and I think she will enjoy them - she works hard and likes to glam up to go out on the weekends.

She will make better use of them than me as I’m not into false lashes, nail varnish and obviously not blonde so she also will make better use of the hair product, haha! Gentlemen don’t always prefer blondes, it’s a myth! :P 

I plan to have a quiet, pamper day on Saturday with some of them.

Thanks for all your kind comments, stars and hearts, I haven’t found the time or energy to fully catch up but will do over the weekend :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.