Lala's Journal

By Lala

The end

Of the tulips - sad! Of the week - happy!

Every day this week I’ve told my team that the day should be a straightforward and easy one, and every day I’ve been wrong. Today was no exception, due to a school last week asking to change their booking for today from a workshop visit to a self guided one to save on costs. When they arrived, they were expecting to still have a workshop and just forego the guided tour. I have never seen a teacher cry in front of her class before!L but this one did. She honestly thought she could pay the self guided rate and still have my team deliver the workshop but at the cheap rate! 

When the boss passed by my office and ask if I was ok because I looked tired, I decided it was time to start the weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.