Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Flowers from Mum

Thursday Day 9 post op
Not so much of a good day today. Woke during the night having a horrid night sweat. Was a bit scared to get up incase I felt dizzy. Luckily I must have gone back to sleep and got up a couple of hours later , had a wee and took some paracetamol and had a few hours sleep :)
Would usually be going to the Puffin Pool but that’s on hold until at least May.
Had a message from one of the Brownie parents who is part of the community council asking if I would like to organise another picnic for the Coronation similar to the one I did for the Jubilee. I had to say no, I really do not think I’ll have the energy to do it.
Also I’m abit worried about my wound, think it may be infected so will contact Maryann .
A better evening though as we went to David’s and had a takeaway from Mr Fish. Richard came too so it was nice to all be together.
Mike went back to Specsavers to have his eyes tested again. Both glasses had the wrong prescription so he’s got new lens to be fitted, should be ready next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.