Imagine the view....

By btc

Anteros....

...yes, not his brother Eros at all, never has been, never will be. (not that it matters)

This is a prequel to my new series. I was going to start it today but tomorrow will be quite busy so I won't have time to do the type of blipping my new series will require, so I'll probably start it on Tuesday.

In the mean time I hope that you enjoy my statue shot and have had a great weekend.

I do however have to state my disappointment with you all about not rising (no pun intended) to my highly inappropriate sexual reference yesterday. You lot are no fun anymore lol, so from now on I am going to stick to weather updates and current affairs.

Wasn't it lovely and warm in London today.....zzzzz

yes.....ANTEROS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.