Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A few herbs and spice jars.

The second Sunday of Lent.
Saint John Joseph of the Cross.
The cold weather was a feature of today.
I stayed at home to keep warm and well.
I enjoyed watching online Holy Mass, and Songs of Praise.
I knitted but my left shoulder and wrist ache if I knit for too long.
I am not counting steps in this cold weather. I feel dispirited to be honest but try to be as positive as possible.
Paul and me went for a short neighbourhood walk for some exercise in the evening.
I noticed two dear cats strolling nearby.
I am watching Rosemary and Thyme. They are gardeners and solve crimes. It is a Drama.
I think more snow and ice ahead could mean more time indoors.
Stay well and thank you for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.