Down by the station

A super early start for me this morning and then the jedi and Xander woke about half 5. I had had a couple of large cups of coffee by then. 

Carson is so funny and cute and has no volume control.  Especially when he's happy and singing.  This morning for ages he was singing the kids song " down by the station ". I say singing.... he was shouting.  Mr R and Lincoln got up not long after. 

Xander was very anxious to ho to school this morning.  He wasn't up for going in the car. He was tired from the weekend and it was Monday and he has a different teacher on a Monday. Thankfully we managed to get him in the car for school.  

Work was good today, a few challenges were thrown in , but everything was sorted and calmed down. 

The little wildlings had a good day at nursery  and all the wildlings are in the trampoline at the moment while I make dinner. It's football night so early to eat. 

I feel I'm starting to struggle catching up with everyone on blip because of work and cycling and trying to get everything organised I'm sleeping early and also trying to spend time with Mr R.  I may turn comments off for a while if I can't catch up. 

Hope it's been a good Monday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.