Cheating

This is a bit of a cheat blip - it's a photo I took last month in town, but my blip for today didn't save properly on my phone and left me blip-less, but I still wanted to make an entry. 

My orginial blip was of a stranded bus which had broken down just outside Motherwell.  My normally quiet route to meet P at the car suddenly got very busy and I had to squeeze my way past a very busy bus stop.  Then I noticed tje double decker with it's hazards on.  not the greatest weather for the bus to break down today.

Had a lovely evening last night with big sis and L and J, had a little bit of a catch up and showed her our house as she's not seen it yet.  Shame she missed the best bit which is the view out of the window though!  Too cloudy and misreable today.  Looking forward to having them all back briefly on their way home.

Edit: I got excited as on the walk home I spotted a yellow gritter coming towards me, with enough time to ge the camera out and possibly blip it.  Only to find out it was one of the boring local ones without a name.  Also, last week we added a spotting of 'Sir David Attenbrrrrr' to the list, which I thought was pretty classy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.