Mindseye

By Mindseye

Not my cup of tea

Boy its been windy today!

Shopping for a few groceries this morning, long after C had left just after 6!

Had a mooch around TKMaxx too….. got myself a nice red jumper, been on he look out for one for quite some time.

Before I headed back I promised myself a Costa, was gutted to find it closed, due to a burst pipe :-/ so I headed across the road to Starbucks……. yes I know, what a traitor!

Wish I hadn’t bothered, didn’t enjoy it one bit lol…… that will teach me.

Made a shepherds pie for dinner….. we enjoyed it, plenty left for the freezer too.

C’s been throwing Georges ball around for him to fetch…… one of his throws landed bang in the middle of the big circular, lit candle, on the coffee table…… the subsequent wax splash went all over!

A lengthy clean up process followed :-///

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.