Joyfullife

By Joyfullife

Blip Slump

The sun was shining today but I still felt like I was lacking energy, creativity,
whatever-gy. (I made up that word). I need to exercise, I gained weight eating croissants and cheese in France, things I never eat in my diet. Now I crave sweets and cheese.

This afternoon, I forced myself to take Lily dog to the new park down the street. I brought along the camera and put on the wide angle lens that Jeff gave me. Nothing too exciting to photograph except some old abandoned buildings along the river front. On the positive side it was a very blue sky. Maybe having awakened at 4:30 a.m. may have something to do with me being tired. Tomorrow I have my daughter, Jenny, for the day. Jeff leaves on a business trip for Chicago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.