HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Macro' Biotics!

So I managed to get past the Pitbulls this morning having spent a second night on the sofa coughing! and got to see the Doctor. I walked in and told her I was now a hypochondriac, she diagnosed a chest infection and prescribed yet another course of antibiotics! I wouldn't normally go to the Doctors for a cough, but given I was in hospital this time last month with pneumonia, Mr W made me!!

Tea and cake with bubbies at the garden centre helped me forget I was meant to be poorly again which was great and long over due.

Then I argued with the chemist when I asked for 2 small tablets instead of 1 horse tablet. She said there wasn't much difference in size but I felt I needed to argue my case back and told her I knew there was a difference in size after nearly choking on said horse pills several times when I was on them for 10 days!!!! She gave in!!

So here are my small tablets taken in Macro for todays challenge blip. They are quite pretty really but Im not looking forward to the side effects again. The Doctor also kindly prescribed some anti sickness and thrush treatment to go with them!Im glad I don't have to pay for my prescriptions!!!

One day soon I might be healthy again!!!!

And heres the Blip challenge list for anyone who is following it.

HeartFreek Photo challenge May

Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons

Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macroSelf portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.