Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Fried spuds with vinegar

I’m eating the leftovers from the weekend

Watching Simpsons when they go on a school trip to a box factory (not the fireworks testing factory or the slide factory).

I like her voice

https://youtu.be/lVCqH2kl9fI

It’s been a beautiful day in Dublin although frosty this morning. I had a lovely dip and dunked down covering my heart with the cold sea. This makes me happy beyond belief.

I had 2 plumbers here all day as my central heating needed serious attention. They arrived at 10 and just left. The rads are now hopping off the wall.

(p.s. I am trying to get my beach bod ready but I ate 3 penguin bars with my morning coffee. I am a disgrace but trust me you haven’t lived if you haven’t dunked a penguin bar into a roasty coffee).

The diet continues tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.