Stace91

By Stace91

Rocky Road

So it is 4am, and I have been awake since 3am... No idea why. But as I lie staring at the ceiling, I remember I hadn't done my blip for the previous day!

I went for a walk to the bank and on my endeavour I saw this patch of rocky road (yeah for anyone who saw the title and thought I had blipped the chocolate, my apologies). I really liked this, the textures stood out to me all of the levels and the edginess (that's a word right?) and the angles.

Alright well now I remembered it is time to go back to staring at the ceiling, while my mind plays stupid games like "hey Stace? You know what we haven't thought about for a while? That scary movie you watched in the 8th grade... Here I will replay some scenes for you whilst we sit in the dark."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.