Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Emergency Bunny

Today has been another non-stop day and I had my last ever lesson with Year 13. I have taught some of them for 4 or 5 years and know them really well. They are such a fun bunch. We had cake to celebrate and there were a few tears from some of the girls. The whole class has arranged to go for a curry with me and another teacher in a months time once they've all survived their exams. It will be lovely to celebrate their achievements and to say goodbye properly before they all disappear off for a summer of adventures and university.

After work I dashed back home to change before heading out for a workout with a friend. Now I have an evening of marking to do.

This is an emergency bunny blip - spotted on the side of the road this evening. Lacking time, inspiration and energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.