Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Well dressed Worzel

Another manic but good day at school. We celebrated Cheese Thursday today. Everyone in the office brought in a different cheese and we all sat round and enjoyed a cheese-tastic lunch with crackers, grapes, pears, bread, mini sausages and red grape juice. It was great fun! We also played a very silly game which resulted in lots of hysterical laughter.

I spotted this rather fine looking fellow yesterday and I thought he was blip-worthy. He is standing in some allotments just down the road from me. I like how well dressed he is and the little detail of the bee buzzing around his head. Someone has taken a lot of care and thought over him. I spoke to the creators and they are a bit worried that he might be stolen. I hope that doesn't happen.

I now have an evening of report writing before heading off to book club to discuss a book I am only half way through. Oh well, it should be a fun evening. It's nearly Friday..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.