SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Tell a Friend

Hello again blipworld!! I was wisely advised by my sister superrstine to start blipping again before I go away to Australia. But more on that in a minute. I think I stopped blipping because I didn't have time to blip every day (well I guess I didn't make much of an effort either) and I couldn't stand the idea of blank days on my calendar. But I've come to terms with that because I know I'm not going to be able to do it every day, but this is me vowing to make an effort to blip...alot. You see, ill be spending the next semester abroad in Australia and this is the perfect way to blog and keep memory of it. So I'm starting again now so when I get there ill be in the habit of blipping again.

I've been on summer vacation for two weeks now but ironically I'm back at school today and tomorrow for a conference. I had to drop off my computer to get fixed though so I will update you all on my life when I get that back and can type on a keyboard instead of my phone. I haven't decided if I'm going to back blip or not yet though. Well see if I get bored one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.