SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Philly

So this is a crappy picture of my schools new "library" I put it in quotes cause it's not really a library. Anyway, I drove down yesterday for a sports marketing conference today. It was so cool. So many big names presented and high end professionals from lots of sports teams. Definitely worth the two day trip...but maybe not all the rain.

Apparently my phone reminds me to blip. There's hope at last!

Here are some things that have gone on in my life since I stopped blipping: I finished freshmen year, saw Brad Paisley with The Band Perry and Easton Corbin, went to visit my good friend from school Ally in her native land I San Diego (which was amazing), my cousin got married, moved back to school, made the club soccer team, turned 20 (gross), went to Phelps, KY on Appalachia again, finished sophomore year (more gross), and got accepted to study abroad next semester in Australia!!!! I leave in July!

After all if this I'm am thinking I will most definitely I back blip, for my own sake if not anyone else's...once I get my computer back that is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.