My Restless Lens

By terri365

The Scruff

I was inspecting the Clematis as it's starting to bud and turned round to this handsome fella...  He's looking a bit scruffy though, time for a hair cut.  He will not sit still when we are giving him a trim so he ends up rather uneven... which doesn't really show until his fur grows back in!!!

But look at that handsome old face!

Pottering is how I would describe today....  I have bought a tub of ready made plaster to finish the bathroom...  I have been putting it off for a very, very, very long time...  I have also bought a grout removal tool for my dremel to get rid of some old grout in the bathroom.  And I have started looking at flooring... I just can't get motivated but my bathroom is getting me down!  I know that once I start I will find my mojo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.