Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

Woman in Black

This is my second post-Woman in Black blip. The first was after a trip to the cinema and tonight we've been to the theatre. I admit it, I was pleased it wasn't dark when we came out and also that Ad came, not only for his company but also because he was there to walk back to the car with.

The slightly excited-topped-up-on-energy-drink school groups weren't as annoying as JennyWrenny and I feared at the beginning of the evening, but the tension was slightly diminished by the 'scream-giggle-shhhhh' routine that followed each scare.

Let's face it though, I am still slightly spooked. Really impressed by the production and the performance of the two actors. And really impressed that I didn't scream or embarrass myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.