Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Tourists

So the reason we've been visiting so many cities and companies recently is that we haven't had an actual classroom class since last Friday I think. Ok. The morning was a visit to Sberbank, the largest bank in Eastern Europe. One of their leaders spoke a lot about the economy in Eastern Europe in the past few years. It was a lot of data, but I got something out of it.

The afternoon was a visit to the US Embassy. It was different because it's actually an American-looking place. The ambassador is a cool guy, a former businessman who got appointed by Obama. The reason I don't have real pics is that the Embassy doesn't let us bring stuff because of security reasons, so I only carried my phone and saw this scene on the street. Reminds me of those tourists in China with flags and red caps haha.

Shalom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.