Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Danube River

I think this is the part of the Danube River that runs through Bratislava, not completely sure. We visited two companies today, UPC and Dell. They were alright. Dell is actually going through privatization right now, which I was ignorant enough not to know about beforehand. So what I learned today was that I'm walking a fine line between being easygoing and being a pushover, and I'm really not savvy. It's humbling. I'm feeling a lot of mixed emotions. But I'm grateful that there are people that care about me enough to speak truth and wisdom to me. On the bright side, while most people went back to the hotel, this group of us found the modern, nice-looking part of Bratislava, along the Danube River after the company visits. It was a nice, relaxing time. I'm gonna sleep this off, get my head and heart together in the morning.

Shalom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.