Lottiebetts

By Mebythesea

A huge thank you

These wonderful stamps arrived in the post today. 
Ronamac sent them to me after seeing my post about my love of stamps.
Thank you Rona this was so thoughtful of you I love them. There are some really interesting ones in there. Thank you also for the lively handwritten card and you were right I also love that they went sent from the Road Runners club.

If I get the chance I will pay your kindness forward

In other news I have started a new hobby. We are doing an archery tasters course. 
I am yer to decide if I am going to really enjoy it but I'll finish the course.
Phil of course is brilliant at it. So infuriating
I think we need a hobby that is a bit more up my street. 
I woukd like it to be active and a bit more action perhaps less brain draining.

Any suggestions?

Gratitude
The wonderful Blip community. It restores my belief in humanity. There are some lovely people in this world who actually far outweigh the bad.

The opportunity to try new hobbies.

Seeing old friends again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.