Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Iris

Busy today...had an on the job day to learn the ropes at the new part time job.  I was glad to come away without brain overload!!    But as I thought they are still doing some things in the old style that I think I will be trying to update to more current processes.. I really like the woman who I will be replacing.  Even though I have only met her today, we got along like we have known each other forever.   

A quick ICM of the yellow iris for today.   I thought I would have time to get the Tiny Tuesday entries seen but I have to make my way to the iphone store as my phone is not working properly.    I have only had this phone for about six months but for some reason the hearing volume has stopped working properly and I have to put it on speaker for every call.   

I did not get stressed at the work but I might be by the time I get back from the Verizon store. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.