L-O-V-E

I drove D to college this morning and came home by bus. I had some new reading  glasses to collect from the optician and a parcel to send at the Post Office. I also visited the Polish shop for kapusta and tea. On my way, I noticed that there was a closing down sale at the Circle Vintage shop, so went in to have a look and bought this t-shirt and a summer dress. Thankfully they are still going to have a studio in the town and continue running their online shop which has some fab stuff.

D came home in my car with a punctured tyre and we couldn't get the wheel nuts off, however hard we tried, but John from our local garage kindly came round and did the job.

Meanwhile I was off to fetch the air filter which James had ordered for our lawnmower which he had serviced last week. His mum  invited me in for coffee and a chat, which was L-O-V-E-ly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.