4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Satisfying shots

It took me 20 near misses before I managed to nail this shot of the young girl on the swing. She was swinging quite fast and this is a manual focus lens. But I love it.

Good thing as well as I seem to lack inspiration to take out my camera and shoot. I guess I am (long) past the urge to blip daily. I have to feel inspired to take the camera out. I guess I can blame it all on playing way to much golf. Gone a bit crazy with it recently, which is a shame as it is really a way to escape and the opposite of the awareness I used to feel when I walked around with my camera, but I don't really think that photography and golf mix well, even if I play some of the most beautiful courses imaginable here in Knysna.

Best viewed large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.