HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Through the Window' of my front door!

Todays chosen challenge word is 'Through the Window'.
This is the view through the front door onto the Wysteria.
Its nice to see it flowering this year as I had given it such a severe hair cut last year it didn't flower at all!!! We inherited a very unruly bush that I had to be cruel to be kind!

Thank you all for your kind words on yesterdays blip. My baby boy is ok today, but has just been to recover his car and found it to be a total right off. The engine isn't were its supposed to be anymore!!! But as you all said, at least he's ok and a very big lesson learned. The hard way.

Mr W is on his way home with fish and chips. Can't wait. And I will be in the sofa tonight I think as he has spent the last 2 on it due to my severe snoring!!! My chest infection has made its way up to my nose and throat and apparently I do make a terrible racket at night!!! Ooops!

Have a great Bank holiday weekend everyone.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.