A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Fast asleep!

Bless her! Couldn't resist a photo when I went and checked on her just now! I often wonder how we managed to make something so perfect and beautiful! I'm forever grateful for the miracle that she is and so proud of the intelligent, kind and friendly little girl she is growing into!

I've had a laugh today though! She's yet again informed me that she is marrying a girl when she grows up! When I asked her what made her say this she said that boys are lazy and smelly and girls are kind and happy and will play dolls with her!

We're now in Coventry for the bank holiday weekend. My husband is deserting us for a weekend of playing football on the sacred turf at Old Trafford. I've never seen him so excited about anything, ever! And that includes marrying me and becoming a daddy!

Off to watch Dexter now! Just started watching it on Netflix! I'm already hooked!

Happy Bank Holiday weekend everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.