A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Fun in the garden!

What a lovely day we've had. It's turned into a proper summers day which is great after how cold it's been recently!

Today we have been up to see my dad and Grandad and enjoyed a nice carvery with them. We then met my nan and aunt, and managed not to spend a penny. Mostly because it was my birthday money and they wouldn't let me spend it on Charlotte!

We're now sat in the garden enjoying the sunshine. Charlotte is very happy because we've given her a watering can and a bucket of water and she's playing with that. I think she will be entertained for hours with that which is nice cos it means I can set my iPad up and watch some more of Dexter! Scary how hooked I am already!! I can't believe it's taken me I until now to discover it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.