Sleeping Jedi

I had a very lovely time last night. Good food and good company.  And I was home for 9pm .I only had 4 gin and lemonades so felt good on my walk home. Mr R wanted me to get a cab but there was none at the stand and I didn't want to wait.  I came home the main road ways and not the cycle paths as it was getting dark. I had a traumatic experience when I was a child and was nearly abducted in the dark. It has taken me many many years to walk by myself at night now. 

We have had a good day. We have not long came back from a 10 mile bike ride. So that was fun. The jedi fell asleep with all my hard work . Hehe. He woke up again when it was time to leave. 

I'm now chasing my tail as I need to bath all the wildlings and fix another puncture and get ready for the routine of school and work tomorrow.  Woo hoo. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday for the jedi.  He was also chatting to a wolf too and giving him high 5's . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.