The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

No Safe Space!

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

I spent the day chatting on the phone and walking Murphy.

Firstly, chatting to you O’H dear about intimate piercings and how hardcore you have to be to get them done. BECAUSE YOU DON’T GET ANAESTHETIC! Honestly, you couldn’t pay me enough to do that. Apparently the ‘acute pain’ is only for a few seconds. I can only imagine it’s because because people pass out with the pain at that point. Also loving my new nickname for you. Live long and prosper Sykok!

This afternoon I was chatting to Lovely Shuvly. Basher is away a lot over the next month so I suggested going out for lunch.

LS: “You could come for dinner and stay over?”

Me: “That sounds lovely but I can’t do (another) one of those nights where we drink too much wine and I can’t drive until 4 pm the following day.”

LS: “We could just drink gin instead.”

Me: “Yeah, I’ve had one of your gins. You know how they use safe words in sex clubs?”

LS: “Yeaaah?”

Me: “Well, gin has always been my safe drink…but when it’s poured by you, it’s the equivalent of anal beads!”

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.