Bob

This is Bob. Lincoln made him at school today and came home all excited.  

As you can see , I had some cake today on our cafe visit.  The first half of the morning went well. But by god , I am not really a emotional person but found myself getting upset at work . And actually cried. I'm so invested in my students and I really struggled today seeing how upset and distressed one of them was.( It hasn't helped that the Jedi had another night terror through the night so I have been awake since half 3. ). Also I now have a tummy bug, that's been passed on from work. 

This afternoon has been a washout and my brain is fried. God being a parent is so bloody hard at times. Won't go into it as it doesn't belong out on the Web. 

I'm emotionally exhausted.  

Have a good weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.