My wildlings

Thanks for your lovely encouraging words on yesterday's blip. My brain is still fried with things , but we will work through everything.  

I thought it would be a good idea to bring the Jedi to Xanders football session this morning.  I won't be bringing him again.  Hahaha. Took about half an hour to get him to realise he couldn't run on the pitch. Xander did brilliantly and scored a couple of goals. We had our bikes so we cycled to lidl after and picked up some pretzels and cookies.  

We went round to see nana and grandad later in the day. The jedi wouldn't leave grandad alone and was doing everything with him. 

The wildlings have been on top form form today . I'm now getting them all ready for bed. 

My collage is of them dressed in some new clothes. My neighbour handed a bag round.  And as you can see, we have today's train track. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.